Support

EffCom supports you with a comprehensive service. Despite regular updates and maintenance, questions still come up and problems can occur. For such cases, our competent Customer Service Team is available to deal with any issues you may have as quickly as possible. Our qualified and competent staff can support you in your daily business.

Quick response times

We aim to answer any questions or problems that occur during your daily business as quickly as possible. 90% of all our incoming telephone queries can be dealt with immediately by our Customer Service team on the phone. Email enquiries are also dealt within a very short time. 

 

Please note that it is not always possible to reach us by phone outside our hotline hours. However, your call will be automatically recorded and we will call you back as quickly as possible. Of course, our Support Team can also answer any questions you have by email at: support(at)effcom.de.

 

Current updates, Service Packs, Hot Fixes etc. are available through our registered customer portal. 

Our sales team would be pleased to advise you:

Telephone: +49 7773 9331-111
Telefax: +49 7773 9331-331
Email: support(at)effcom.de

Open Contact Form

Support

EffCom unterstützt Sie mit einem umfassenden Service Konzept. Trotz regelmäßiger Updates und Wartung können vereinzelt Fragen und Probleme auftreten. Für diese Fälle steht Ihnen unser Kundenbetreuungs-Team schnell und kompetent zur Seite. Unsere qualifizierten und erfahrenen Mitarbeiter unterstützen Sie in der Praxis.

Kurze Antwortzeiten

Wir beantworten Ihre Fragen und Problemstellungen, die sich während Ihrer täglichen Arbeit ergeben, sehr zeitnah. 90% aller telefonisch eingehenden Fragen werden von unserem Kundenbetreuungs-Team bereits am Telefon beantwortet. Auch auf Ihre E-Mail erhalten Sie schnellstmöglich eine Antwort.

Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass Sie uns außerhalb der genannten Hotline-Zeiten telefonisch nicht immer persönlich erreichen. Ihr Anruf wird automatisch entgegengenommen. Unser Rückruf erfolgt schnellstmöglich. Selbstverständlich beantworten wir Ihre Fragen gerne auch per E-Mail. Die E-Mail Adresse unseres Support Teams lautet: support(at)effcom.de

Aktuelle Updates, Service-Packs, Hot-Fixes etc. stehen in unserem geschützten Kundenbereich bereit.

Hotline: Werktags von 8:30 bis 16:30 Uhr durchgehend.


So erreichen Sie unsere Kundenbetreuung:

Telefon: +49 7773 9331-111
Telefax: +49 7773 9331-331
E-Mail: support(at)effcom.de

Zum Kontaktformular